The MACDC Board

James Wilson, Chair — Episcopal Retirement Services, VP of Affordable Living – drjlw@me.com

Steve Langenkamp,  Vice Chair — MSA Design,Chief Operating Office – slangenkamp@msaarch.com

Carol Gibbs, President / CEO — MACDC – csbgibbs@aol.com

Ken Farmer, Board Secretary — God’s Bible School & College, Managing Editor – kfarmer@gbs.edu

Deborah Hayes, Board Member — The Christ Hospital, President/CEO – Deborah.Hayes@thechristhospital.com

Rod Browne, retired – brownern@gmail.com

Justin Hartfiel, Board Member — Real Estate, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Steve Gibbs, Board Member — Mt. Auburn Resident – sgibbs@cinci.rr.com

Amy Spiller, Board Member — Duke Energy, President, Ohio & Kentucky – Amy.Spiller@duke-energy.com

Neil Tilow, Board Member — Talbert House, President/CEO – Neil.Tilow@talberthouse.org

Andy Poole, Board Member — Christ Hospital,
Facility Planning & Real Estate – Andy.poole@thechristhospital.com